Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

Council Contacts

2016 Council Contacts - While we have over 100 ministry teams/tasks, we have a fairly small Church Council which meets the second Tuesday of each month. Their goal is to coordinate the work of these many groups and to do long range visionary planning. Liaisons to the various ministry teams include:

Name, Minstry Emphasis Telephone Email
1 Mark Kuisle, President(w) 507-328-5114,
(c) 507-269-3290
 makuisle@rochester.k12.mn.us
2 Kathy Zarling, Vice-President 507-398-7036, kathleenkzarling@gmail.com
3 Dale Martinson, Treasurer 507-398-7942, dlmartinson@charter.net
4 Myrna Reinartz, Secretary 507-288-4921, myrna.reinartz@charter.net
5 Larry Reinartz, Board of Elders 507-288-4921, lmreinartz@charter.net
6 Curt Walter, Board of Trustees 507-951-7151, curtwalter10@gmail.com
7 Paula Kuisle, Board of Education 507-269-6812, 4queezes@charter.net
8 Dawn Shelstad, Programs 507-259-0349, shelstad.dawn@mayo.edu
9 Donna Mundell, Office & Administration 507-251-8007, dhmundell23@gmail.com
10 Dawn Radtke, Member at Large 612-250-4651, dawn.radtke@yahoo.com
11 Molly Gommels, Member at Large 507-319-0323, mollygee50@gmail.com

Contact the appropriate person for further information or to share ideas--or contact this year's council president Mark Kuisle.