Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

2018-2019 Council Contacts

While we have over 100 ministry teams/tasks, we have a fairly small Church Council which meets the second Tuesday of each month. Their goal is to coordinate the work of these many groups and to do long range visionary planning. Liaisons to the various ministry teams include:

Name, Minstry Emphasis Telephone Email
1 Bill Cochran, President(c) 507-288-4133  billsfinishnrestore@charter.net
2 Grant Wilson, President-Elect(c) 507-285-0615  grant.wilson@chartermi.net
3 Rhonda Kanne, Secretary(c) 763-498-3245  rlkanne@yahoo.com
4 Eric Brown, Treasurer(c) 515-339-9273  eric.brown55@gmail.com
5 Darin Grewe, Board of Elders(c) 507-271-2251  grewed@yahoo.com
6 Dan Zeccardi, Board of Trustees(c) 507-951-6799  danielzeccardi@hotmail.com
7 Connie Scheid, Board of Education(c) 507-398-7924  cjscheid27@gmail.com
8 Kay Kluge, Member at Large(c) 507-206-7656  klugekay@gmail.com
9 Megan Grudem, Member at Large(c) 303-324-4681  grudem.megan@mayo.edu
10 Molly Gommels, Member at Large(c) 507-319-0323  507-319-0323, mollygee50@gmail.com
11 Jay Kurtz, Member at Large(c) 507-250-1464  jay.kurtz@me.com

Contact the appropriate person for further information or to share ideas--or contact this year's council president Bill Cochran.