Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

2020-2021 Council Contacts

While we have over 100 ministry teams/tasks, we have a fairly small Church Council which meets the second Tuesday of each month. Their goal is to coordinate the work of these many groups and to do long range visionary planning. Here is this year's list of Council Contacts:
Council Contacts

Name, Minstry Emphasis Telephone Email
1 Grant Wilson, President 507-285-0615  grant.wilson@chartermi.net
2 Megan Grudem, President-Elect 303-324-4681  grudem.megan@mayo.edu,
 medicalmeg@gmail.com
3 Clare Lovick West, Secretary 507-269-7787,
 maewest92@yahoo.com
4 Eric Brown, Treasurer 515-339-9273  eric.brown55@gmail.com
5 Darin Grewe, Board of Elders 507-271-2251  grewed@yahoo.com
6 Dan Zeccardi, Board of Trustees 507-951-6799  danielzeccardi@hotmail.com
7 Connie Scheid, Board of Education 507-398-7924  cjscheid27@gmail.com
8 Kay Kluge, Member at Large #1 507-206-7656  klugekay@gmail.com
9 Jim Naessens, Member at Large #2 - Program (Music) 507-288-7605  naessens@mayo.edu
10 Nina Hesby, Member at Large #3 - Administration 507-285-9339,
 hesbyng@gmail.com
11 Sue Tollers, Member at Large #4 - Missions 507-269-5485, sktollers@charter.net

Contact the appropriate person for further information or to share ideas--or contact this year's council president Grant Wilson.