Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

Council Contacts

2016 Council Contacts - While we have over 100 ministry teams/tasks, we have a fairly small Church Council which meets the second Tuesday of each month. Their goal is to coordinate the work of these many groups and to do long range visionary planning. Liaisons to the various ministry teams include:

Name, Minstry Emphasis Telephone Email
1 Kathy Zarling, President(c) 507-398-7036  507-398-7036, kathleenkzarling@gmail.com
2 Mandie Anderson, President-Elect(c) 414-303-2501  mandie615@gmail.com
3 Tracy Decklever, Secretary(c) 507-273-6742  brfriend123@gmail.com
4 Eric Brown, Treasurer(c) 515-339-9273  eric.brown55@gmail.com
5 Tom Werle, Board of Elders(c) 507-993-0207  tswerle@gmail.com
6 Curt Walter, Board of Trustees(c) 507-951-7151  507-951-7151, curtwalter10@gmail.com
7 Connie Scheid, Board of Education(c) 507-398-7924  cjscheid27@gmail.com
8 Joan McCormick, Member at Large(c) 507-884-4845  jkm09@yahoo.com
9 Dawn Radtke, Member at Large(c) 612-250-4651  612-250-4651, dawn.radtke@yahoo.com
10 Molly Gommels, Member at Large(c) 507-319-0323  507-319-0323, mollygee50@gmail.com
11 Dawn Shelstad, Member at Large(c) 507-259-0349  507-259-0349, shelstad.dawn@mayo.edu

Contact the appropriate person for further information or to share ideas--or contact this year's council president Mark Kuisle.