Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

Staff and Boards

2018-2019 Church Council

Mandie Anderson,   President
    Ph: 414-303-2501
    Email: mandie615@gmail.com
Bill Cochran,   President-Elect
    Ph: 507-288-4133
    Email: billsfinishnrestore@charter.net
Tracy Decklever,   Secretary
    Ph: 507-273-6742
    Email: brfriend123@gmail.com
Eric Brown,   Treasurer
    Ph: 515-339-9273
    Email: eric.brown55@gmail.com
Tom Werle,   Board of Elders
    Ph: 507-993-0207
    Email: tswerle@gmail.com
Dan Zeccardi,   Board of Trustees
    Ph: 507-951-6799
    Email: danielzeccardi@hotmail.com
Connie Scheid,   Board of Education
    Ph: 507-398-7924
    Email: cjscheid27@gmail.com
Joan McCormick,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-884-4845
    Email: jkm09@yahoo.com
Dawn Radtke,   Member at Large
    Ph: 612-250-4651
    Email: dawn.radtke@yahoo.com
Molly Gommels,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-319-0323
    Email: mollygee50@gmail.com
Jay Kurtz,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-250-1464
    Email: jay.kurtz@me.com