Redeemer Lutheran Church

  Rochester Minnesota

    Join Our Family!

Find your Activity

Staff and Boards

2019-2020 Church Council

Bill Cochran,   President
    Ph: 507-288-4133
    Email: billsfinishnrestore@charter.net
Grant Wilson,   President-Elect
    Ph: 507-285-0615
    Email: grant.wilson@chartermi.net
Rhonda Kanne,   Secretary
    Ph: 763-498-3245
    Email: rlkanne@yahoo.com
Eric Brown,   Treasurer
    Ph: 515-339-9273
    Email: eric.brown55@gmail.com
Darin Grewe,   Board of Elders
    Ph: 507-271-2251
    Email: grewed@yahoo.com
Dan Zeccardi,   Board of Trustees
    Ph: 507-951-6799
    Email: danielzeccardi@hotmail.com
Connie Scheid,   Board of Education
    Ph: 507-398-7924
    Email: cjscheid27@gmail.com
Kay Kluge,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-206-7656
    Email: klugekay@gmail.com
Megan Grudem,   Member at Large
    Ph: 303-324-4681
    Email: grudem.megan@mayo.edu
Molly Gommels,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-319-0323
    Email: mollygee50@gmail.com
Jay Kurtz,   Member at Large
    Ph: 507-250-1464
    Email: jay.kurtz@me.com